Fólkið

FÓLKIÐ


Gústi

Gústi

Grafík

agust@23.is

Dalli

Dalli

Grafík

dalli@23.is

Kidda

Kidda

Samfélagsmiðlar

kidda@23.is

Siggi

Siggi

Grafík / Verkefnastjórn

siggihrafn@23.is

Emma

Emma

Nemi

emma@23.is

Gunni

Gunni

Framleiðsla

gunni@23.is

Helgi

Helgi

Sala

helgi@23.is

Fjóla

Fjóla

Bókhald

bokhald@23.is

Kalli

Kalli

Samstarfsaðili / Grafík

kalli@radar.is

Guffa

Guffa

Samstarfsaðili

gudfinna@23.is